23-25 July 2021

A Virtual Congress

Advancing Knowledge,Enhancing Practice

Organising Committee

× If you are using mobile devices, please swipe to the left to view the full content
Organising Chairpersons

Dr Murali Ganesalingam
Dr Hoo Mei Lin
Business Manager
Dr Eeson Sinthamoney
Finance Manager
Brig Gen Dato' Dr T. Thavachelvi S. Thangarajah
Scientific Committee
Dr Suresh Kumarasamy (Chairman)
Dr Raman Subramaniam
Dr T.P. Baskaran
Assoc Prof Sivakumar Balakrishnan
Dato’ Dr Prashant Nadkarni
Abstract Management and Free Communications Prof Nazimah Idris
Website & Publicity Dr Goh Huay-Yee
IT Coordinator Dr Wong Wen Hao
Floor Management and Social Dr Wilkinson Tan