18-21 JULY 2019 Setia SPICE Convention Centre, Penang, Malaysia
18-21 JULY 2019 Setia Spice Convention Centre, Penang, Malaysia

Sponsorship Invitation

Dear Exhibitors,

Warmest Greetings from the Obstetrical and Gynaecological Society of Malaysia (OGSM).

The 2019 OGSM Annual Congress (27th International Congress of the Obstetrical & Gynaecological Society of Malaysia) will be held from 18-21 July 2019 at Setia Spice Convention Centre, Penang, Malaysia. The Chairperson is Dr Harris Suharjono, Incoming President OGSM 2019-2020.

The Annual OGSM Congress is the largest O&G Scientific Meeting for O&G healthcare professionals in Malaysia. We attract more than 1000 delegates each year, comprising of various category of professionals from Senior Consultants and Professors to trainee doctors. Not forgetting as well our Midwives and Allied Health Professionals like ultrasonographers and embryologists. Our aim is to impart knowledge and share the latest in healthcare for women.

The 2019 OGSM Congress is your opportunity to excite, motivate and market. You will be able to introduce your products and services directly to women healthcare professionals; build brand and product recognition and be involved in the exciting field of Obstetrics and Gynaecology.

There are multiple sponsorship packages available. For 2019, we will be embarking on a new project: the ‘Simulation Village’. In this village you will have the opportunity to show case your ware and allow delegates to have a hands-on experience using the instruments. I am sure you would like to have more information, do feel free to approach Mr Baskeran or myself for more information at sponsors@ogsm.org.my

We look forward to your participation. Due to the limited space available, we ask that you confirm your participation soon.

Thank you and see you in Penang!

Dr Tang Boon Nee
Exhibition Manager
27th International Congress of the
Obstetrical & Gynaecological Society of Malaysia

Exhibition Committee
Dr Mohammed Niraj Bin Mohammed Feizal, Dr Lim Su-Lyn Patricia,
Dr Ana Vetriana Abd Wahab & Mr Baskeran Balakrishnan