MyEndosis 10th ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

"ENDO SUPPORT: WE ARE STRONGER TOGETHER"

	EVENT
2.00 pm	Arrival of Guest &
	Showcase of Endometriosis Awareness Art Exhibition by Graphic Design
	Students
	Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR)
	(Curator: Jeevamalar Kumarasamy, Head of Design, MyEndosis)
2.30 pm	Welcoming Speech
	(Ms. Surita Mogan, President, MyEndosis)
2.35 pm	Inauguration Speech by
	Dr Muniswaran Ganeshan
	(President, Obstetrical And Gynaecological Society Of Malaysia (OGSM)
2.45 pm	Speech by MyEndosis Medical Advisor Term 2023 – 2025
L	(Prof Dr Mukhri Hamdan, O&G Specialist)
2.50 pm	Token of Appreciation to All MyEndosis Past Speakers
rm	PHOTO TAKING SESSION
2.55 pm	GOLD, SILVER and BRONZE Sponsors
	PHOTO TAKING SESSION
	Token of Appreciation to Media Partners
	PHOTO TAKING SESSION
3.00 pm	Teatime Buffet is Served
3.00 pm	(ENDO Support: We are Stronger Together Video Presentation)
3.05 pm	Token of Appreciation to All MyEndosis Committee Members
-	PHOTO TAKING SESSION
3.10 pm	Endometriosis Awareness in Malaysia: Current Medical Practices
•	(Dr Hoo Mei Lin, O&G Specialist)
3.30 pm	MyEndosis Video with Obstetrical and Gynaecological Society of Malaysia
	(OGSM)
3.35 pm	Endometriosis: Wellness and Nutritional Health
	(Ms. Mitra Prasad, Nutritional Expert)
3.55 pm	(MyEndosis Video Team Presentation)
4.00 pm	Navigating Fertility as Endo Warrior
4.00 pm	(Dr Prasanna Supramaniam, O&G Specialist)
	(Di Frasanna Supramaniani, Occo Specialist)
4.20 pm	(MyEndosis Performance)
4.25 pm	End-o-me? triosis: How you are more than what you are living with
	(Ms. Heeran Kaur, Professional Counselor)
4.45pm	Closing Speech
	(Puan Mohanita Azlina Binti Mohamad, Vice President of MyEndosis)
	& Chairperson of 10 th Anniversary of Creating Awareness on Endometriosis
	Mingle & Adjourn
5.00pm	





MyEndosis Medical Advisors



Dr Raman Subramaniam Consultant Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

Dr Premitha Damodaran Consultant Gynecologist and Obstetrician

Prof Dr Muhri Hamdan Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Dr Hoo Mei Lin Consultant Gynaecologist & Fertility Specialist

Dr J. Ravichandran R. Jeganathan Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

MyEndosis Committee Members

President	: Ms. Surita Mogan
Vice President	: Ms. Mohanita Azlina Binti Mohamad
Secretary	: Ms. Kiran Kaur A/P Sarwan Singh
Assistant Secretary	: Ms. Ghanthimathi V. Subramaniam
Treasurer	: Ms. Usha Devi Sugumaran
Assistant Treasurer	: Ms. Lim So Wah

Committee Members

- 1. Mr. Zachary Roland A/L A.F. Anthony
- 2. Ms. Kor Eng Choon
- 3. Ms. Foo Mei Lee
- 4. Ms. Jeevamalar A/P Kumarasamy
- 5. Dr Thanaseelan K.P Rajasakran
- 6. Ms. Abiramy Rajendra
- 7. Encik. Muhamad Albarr Che Omar
- 8. Ms. Nazhatul Izma binti Mohd Yusof
- 9. Puan Harnisah Binti Tajudin
- 10. Ms. Bavani Gopala Krishnan
- 11. Ms. Dalia Maria Noordin
- 12. Ms. Kamalhesari Nagaraj





