Organising Committee

Organising Chairman   Dr Thaneemalai Jeganathan
Secretary   Dr Hoo Mei Lin
Treasurer & Business Manager   Dr Eeson Sinthamoney
Social Programme   Dr Hoo Mei Lin
Website & Registration   Dr Goh Huay Yee
Publicity   Dr Sharmina Kamal Shamsul Kamal
  Dr Muralitharan Ganesalingam
Hospitality   Dr Muralitharan Ganesalingam
Scientific Committee   Dr Muniswaran Ganeshan (Chairman)
  Prof Nazimah Idris (Free Communications)
  Dr Sharmina Kamal Shamsul Kamal (Pre-Congress Workshops)
  Prof Woo Yin Ling
  Assoc Prof Sivakumar Balakrishnan
  Dr Kannappan Palaniappan
  Dr Premitha Damodaran



img img img


Contact Us

OGSM 2017,
Obstetrical & Gynaecological Society of Malaysia,
Suite A-05-10, Plaza Mont Kiara,
No. 2, Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiara,
50480 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA

Tel: +603-6201 4009
Fax: +603-6201 7009


img img img


^ Back To Top

Copyright © 2018 . All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Policy
This website is best viewed in IE8 & Firefox 12 with javascript enabled.
Website and Conference Solution by Neudimenxion